(8) Advanced Placement Exam Calendar 2016-2017

2017 Exam Calendar | Week 1

Morning - 8 a.m.

Afternoon - 12 p.m.

Monday, May 1

Chemistry;
Environmental Science

Psychology

Tuesday, May 2

Computer Science A;

Spanish Language & Culture

Art History;
Physics 1: Algebra-Based

Wednesday, May 3

English Literature and Composition

Japanese Language & Culture; 

Physics 2: Algebra-Based

Thursday, May 4

United States Goverment and Politics

Chinese Language & Culture; Seminar

Friday, May 5

German Language and Culture; 

United States History

Computer Science Principles

Studio Art-last day for your school to submit digital portfolios (by 8 p.m. EDT) and to gather 2-D Design and Drawing students for the physical portfolio assembly. Students should have forwarded their completed digital portfolios to their teachers well before this date.

2017 Exam Calendar | Week 2

Morning - 8 a.m.

Afternoon - 12 p.m.

Afternoon - 2 p.m.

Monday, May 8

Biology;

Music Theory

Physics C: Mechanics

Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

Tuesday, May 9

Calculus AB; Calculus BC

French Language & Culture;

Spanish Literature & Culture

Wednesday, May 10

English Language & Composition

Italian Language & Culture; Microeconomics

Thursday, May 11

Comparative Government & Politics;

World History

Statistics

Friday, May 12

Human Geography;

Microeconomics

European History; Latin
Note:

· You must register to take the AP exam through the AP coordinator at your high school.

· If you wish to take exams that are scheduled for the same time slot, ask your Coordinator for information about taking one of the exams during the late-testing period. You may not take both Calculus AB and Calculus BC within the same year.

· Early testing or testing at times other than those published by the College Board is not permitted under any circumstances.

Comments